Menu
Log in

Welcome to The WP&BC Portland Chapter

Log in

Board of Directors
July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024



President

  
Greg Jones, CEO
Professional Benefit Services
gijones@profben.com



 President Elect 
 Phil Sherman, Advisor
Deschutes Investment Consulting
phil@deschutesinvestment.com


 
Past
President 
  

 


Treasurer


Kristin Osorio
 Hoffman, Stewart & Schmidt, P.C.
kristin@hss-cpas.com


Secretary 

Nicholas Running, Retirement Plan Specialists
Cable Hill Partners

 


Member atLarge  

 


Jennifer D. Elder, Shareholder
Perkins & Co.
JElder@perkinsaccounting.com


 
Member at
Large  
 
 Jason Douthit, Senior Associate Attorney
Ferenczy Benefits Law Center 
jdouthit@ferenczylaw.com
 


Member at
Large  


Patricia Lambe
Moss Adams
patricia.lambe@mossadams.com

 


Member at
Large   


Jake O'Shaughnessy, Managing Director

SageView Advisory Group
joshaughnessy@sageviewadvisory.com
 


  Member at Large 


Gabrielle Hansen, Attorney



Member at Large

   

Kevin Spaeth, Western Regional Director

PenChecks Trust
kspaeth@penchecks.com


 


 Member at Large 

 


Kyle Hagmeier, Consultant, Retirement Plans

The Partners Group
KHagmeier@tpgrp.com


 


 Member at Large

  


Michael McMillen, Assistant Vice President Employee Benefits
USI Insurance Services
Michael.mcmillen@usi.co


 Member at 
Large
 

 

Trevor Roberts, National TPA Sales Manager
The Standard
 
 Executive
Director
 
 

Please feel free to reach out to WP&BC with any questions.

Direct Questions To:

EMAIL:
info@wpbcportland.org

PHONE:  
(503) 928-8780

Address:
1819 SW 5th Ave. #211
Portland, OR 97201

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software