Board of Directors

July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023


President 
 Jason Douthit, Attorney

jdouthit@schwabe.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
President-elect
  Greg Jones, Director of Business Development

gijones@profben.com

1 year term (1st year)


Treasurer

Kristin Osorio, CPA

kristin@hss-cpas.com

2 year term (2nd year) 


Secretary

Jennifer D. Elder, CPA

JElder@perkinsaccounting.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Spring Seminar Chair

Abbey Hendricks, Attorney

abbey.hendricks@aon.com 

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large 
 Mike Walters, Managing Consultant, Shareholder

mwalters@tpgrp.com

2 year term (1st year)

Mike Walters 
Member at Large

Chris Wolfe, AIF, QPFC, APA, Retirement Plan Consultant

Chris.Wolfe@standard.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large  
 Patricia Lambe, CPA

patricia.lambe@mossadams.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large   
Jake O'Shaughnessy, CFA, Managing Director

joshaughnessy@sageviewadvisory.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
 Member at Large  
 Ras Smith, CPFA, Operations and Education Coordinator
for Retirement Plan Services

ras.smith@hubinternational.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
  Member at Large 
Gabrielle Hansen, Attorney

gabby.hansen@stoel.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large  

Phil Sherman, CFP®, CPFA®, Advisor

phil@deschutesinvestment.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
 Executive Director 
  Bridget Davidson 

bridget@bridgetdavidsonconsulting.com

 


Western Pension & Benefits Council Portland Chapter

Proud partners with professional accreditations for continuing education

                                      


                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software