Board of Directors

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020


President 
 Yolanda Reyes White, QPA, QKARelationship Manager

Reyeswhite.Yolanda@morley.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Past President

Mike Walters, CRPS®, AIF®, CPFA®, Investment Consultant

Mike@DeschutesInvestment.com

1 year term (1st year)

 Mike Walters
Treasurer

Kristin Osorio, CPA

kristin@hss-cpas.com

2 year term (1st year) 


Secretary

Jennifer D. Elder, CPA

JElder@perkinsaccounting.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Spring Seminar Chair

Greg Koleno, Sales VP

Greg.koleno@nuveen.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Long Term Strategy Chair

Alan Stonewall, Actuary

alan@northwestactuarialconsulting.com

2 year term (1st year) 

 
Member at Large

Jason Douthit, Attorney

jdouthit@bullardlaw.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large

Caroline Perry, QPFC

Caroline.Perry@Voya.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large

Chris Wolfe, AIF, QPFC, APA, Investment Consultant

Chris.Wolfe@standard.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large 

Conner Wright, Account Executive

cwright@bbnw.com

2 year term (2nd year)

 
Member at Large 

Abbey Hendricks, Attorney

abbey.hendricks@stoel.com

2 year term (2nd year) 

 
Member at Large  
 Patricia Lambe, CPA

patricia.lambe@mossadams.com

2 year term (1st year)

 
Member at Large   
Jake O'Shaughnessy, CFA, Managing Director

joshaughnessy@sageviewadvisory.com

2 year term (1st year)

 


Western Pension & Benefits Council Portland Chapter

Proud partners with professional accreditations for continuing education



                   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software